Law Review Alumni Board

The Law Review Alumni Board serves as a resource to current Law Review students at Chicago-Kent, including serving as mentors to students as they prepare their notes and comments and attending a summer networking reception and a spring publication party. The Board meets twice a year in the fall and spring.

Chris Amantea '89, Squire Sanders LLP

Leo Dombrowski ’90, Sanchez Daniels & Hoffman LLP

Paul Ferak '00, Greenberg Traurig (Chair)

Angela Frye ’97, Verizon

Hon. Michael Gallagher '78, Michael J. Gallagher Mediation Services, LLC

Lynn Goldstein ’78, New York University

John Hinkemeyer ’98, VideoJet Technologies

Mark Johnson ’94, Ambitech

Margaret Master '12, Greenberg Traurig

Eric Moran ’01, McDonnell Boehnen Hulbert & Bergoff

Jeffrey Patt '87, Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP

Susan Satter ’83, Illinois Attorney General’s Office

Steven A. Shapiro '75, Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP

Thomas Siracusa '86, Power Rogers & Smith

For more information about this or any other opportunity to get involved at IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law, please contact the Alumni Association at 312-906-5240 or at