41st annual Alumni Awards Celebration

November 20, 2019


Now in its 41st year, the Chicago-Kent Alumni Awards Celebration honors alumni who have made significant contributions to the law school and/or the legal community while raising money for the Chicago-Kent Alumni Board Scholarship Fund. The scholarship is awarded annually to students who display financial need and academic merit.

2019 Honorees

Professional Achievement Award
  • Hon. Eileen M. O'Neill Burke '90
  • Mark T. Cumba '98
Distinguished Service Award
  • Ann M. Cresce '94
  • Michael K. Demetrio '79
Outstanding Young Alumnus/a Award
  • C. Matt Alva '11
  • Sulema Medrano Novak '09
Institutional Partner Award
    • Katten Muchin Rosenman

About the Honorees

 View Past Honorees