Alumni Board of Directors

The Alumni Board of Directors works to build a feeling of community among alumni of Chicago-Kent and supports activities designed to strengthen connections between alumni and current students, as well as between alumni and the law school as a whole. The Alumni Board of Directors also hosts the annual Alumni Awards Celebration each fall recognizing outstanding Chicago-Kent alumni and friends.

Membership on the Alumni Board is limited to 25 active members. Terms last three years and may be renewed once.

For more information about joining the Alumni Board, contact the Alumni Association at 312.906.5240 or


2020-2021 Board

Executive Board

Jason N. Sposeep '03, President
Schiller DuCanto & Fleck, LLP 

Ashly Iacullo Boesche '05, Past President
Pattishall McAuliffe Newbury Hillaird & Geraldson LLP

Mary T. Nicolau Smith '85, Vice President 
Fox Rothschild LLP

Members at Large

William Bogot '94
Fox Rothschild LLP

Hon. Eileen O'Neill Burke '90
Illinois Appellate Court

Kevin J. Connor '87
Civilian Office of Police Accountability

Terrence (Terry) T. Creamer '90 
Littler Mendelson, P.C.

Nicholas Cummings '08
Chicago Transit Authority

Scott M. Curran '01
Beyond Advisers

Pamela Q. Devata, '01
Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Lizzy Diaz-Ortiz '99
BMO Financial Group

William (Bill) T. Gibbs '04 
Corboy & Demetrio

Seth A. Herkowitz '07, MBA '07 
Hunter Pasteur Homes

Clayton E. Hutchinson '06 
Bridgeview Bank

Bruce M. Kohen '79 

Randy Micheletti. '09
Incubate IP

James J. Morici, Jr. '79
Morici, Figlioli & Associates

Kerry R. Peck '78 
Peck Ritchey LLC

Thomas Pikarski '97
Gordon & Pikarski

Stuart Sheldon '05
Stone, Pogrund & Korey LLC

Ex-Officio/President Emeritus 

Tarek A. Fadel '03
AdaptiGroup LLC

Ann M. Cresce '94

Daniel S. Kirschner '98
Corboy & Demetrio

John G. Locallo '86
Amari & Locallo

Paul A. Miller '00
Equitrust Life Insurance Company

Kevin E. O'Reilly '92 
Law Offices of Kevin E. O'Reilly

Robert (Bob) A. Surrette '97 
McAndrews, Held & Malloy, Ltd.