Compliance Advisory Board

Institute for Compliance Board of Advisors

The Board consists of leading practitioners in the compliance field, including general counsels of investment banks, chief compliance officers, law firm partners, and former regulators. Board members advise the Institute for Compliance on how best to prepare law students for careers in compliance.

Lee D. Augsburger ‘87, Prudential Financial Inc.

Prof. Felice Batlan, IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law

Bruce Beatus, Bank of America

Kelly Chesney ‘90, Pluscios Management

Ann M. Cresce ’94

Alexander Dill

Carrie DiSanto, CME Group

Chad Eisenberg, Vivaldi Capital Management

Hope L. Flack ‘90, Grosvenor Capital Management

Jeffrey Frishman ‘90, Grant Thornton LLP

John Geiringer, Barack Ferrazzano Kirschbaum & Nagelberg LLP

Sheldon I. Goldfarb, RBS Americas

Donald Horwitz, Oyster Consulting, LLC

Bruce Lewitas ’91, Greenberg Traurig LLP

David Mendelsohn '91, DLA Piper LLP (US)

Prof. Henry H. Perritt, Jr., IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law

Douglas P. Regan ’93, JP Morgan Chase

Richard T. Reibman ‘78, Thompson Coburn LLP

Jeff Reitman, Consultant to JP Morgan Chase

Robert Scales, Columbia Acorn Fund

George Schieren, Gibson Dunn

Joseph E. Silvia, Locke Lord LLP

For more information on this or any other opportunities to get involved at IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law, contact the Alumni Association at 312-906-5240 or at