DC Area Intellectual Property Advisory Board

The DC Area Intellectual Property Advisory Board provides recommendations to the law school on how to better position Chicago-Kent students to enter the intellectual property law field in the Washington, DC area upon graduation and to build greater networking opportunities among Chicago-Kent IP alumni in the DC area.  The Board meets annually in the spring in Washington, DC.

Franciso Castro ‘07, Arent Fox LLP

Richard Gollhofer '81, Staas & Halsey LLP

Roger Hahn ‘00, Hahn & Voight PLLC

Erin Joffre ‘01, United States International Trade Commission

Agnes Rooke ‘04, National Institute of Health

Grant Shackelford ‘11, Sughrue Mion, PLLC

Timothy Shea ’95, Sterne, Kessler, Goldstein & Fox

Keith Syverson ‘11, WilmerHale

Moshe Wilensky ’07, U.S. Patent & Trademark Office

Tianran Yan ‘09, Foley & Lardner, LLP

For more information on this or any other opportunities to get involved at IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law, contact the Alumni Association at 312-906-5240 or at alums@kentlaw.iit.edu.