Entrepreneurial Law Advisory Board

The Entrepreneurial Law Clinic Advisory Board supports IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law’s newest law clinic on Entrepreneurial Law, offering advice and guidance in developing a clinic program that provides students with the tools and expertise necessary to counsel emerging companies.

Carson Block '05, Muddy Waters, LLC

Michael O. Brown '83, Clark Hill PLC

Jonathan Carson '97, Skywell

Ann Cresce '94, Intellectual Property Exchange International

Billy Dec '99, Rockit Ranch Productions

Chris Delise '98, Delta Capital Partners

Rob Graettinger '92, Robert S. Graettinger, P.C.

Sean Jeffries '95, Millennium Partners, LLC

Ted Koenig '83, Monroe Capital, LLC

Julie Matthews '94, Locke Lord Edwards

Todd Powell '98, Vacations By Rail

Mitch Saranow, The Saranow Group, LLC

Marc Schwartz '79, Harrison & Held, LLP

Adam Weiss '98, Schiff Hardin, LLP

For more information on this or any other opportunities to get involved at IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law, contact the Alumni Association at 312-906-5240 or at alums@kentlaw.iit.edu.