Institute on the Supreme Court of the United States (ISCOTUS) Advisory Board

The Institute on the Supreme Court of the United States is an initiative that combines Chicago-Kent’s core strengths–cutting edge legal scholarship and technological innovation. The Institute has three main components: The Oyez Project; Civic Education; and the Academic Center. The ISCOTUS Advisory Board supports the activities of the Institute and its members serve as ambassadors for the Institute to the larger legal, educational, and civic communities.

Nisan Chavkin, Constitutional Rights Foundation Chicago

Fay Clayton '78, Robinson Curley & Clayton, P.C.

Hon. Gary Feinerman, US District Court, Northern District of Illinois

Aaron Panner, Kellogg, Huber, Hansen, Todd, Evans & Figel, P.L.L.C.

Michael Scodro, Jenner & Block LLP

Andrew H. Schapiro, Quinn, Emanuel, Urquhart & Sullivan, LLP

Professor Christopher Schmidt, Chicago-Kent College of Law

Professor Carolyn Shapiro, Chicago-Kent College of Law

George Zelcs '79, Korein Tillery

For more information on this or other opportunities to get involved at IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law, contact the Alumni Association at 312-906-5240 or at